PE
PE

| Personalentwicklung

Unser Team

Personalentwicklung

Katja

Frerks

Teamleitung Stabsstelle Personalentwicklung

katja.frerks@desy.de

Vera

Petersen

Teamleitung Stabsstelle Personalentwicklung

vera.petersen@desy.de

Elisabeth

Fritschi

Referentin Personalentwicklung

elisabeth.fritschi@desy.de

Annette

Leemans

Karriereberatung Postdocs

annette.leemans@desy.de

Peter

Schmidt

Referent Personalentwicklung

peter.schmidt@desy.de

Kaja

Winkelmann

Referentin Personalentwicklung

kaja.winkelmann@desy.de