PE
PE

| Personalentwicklung

Unser Team

Personalentwicklung

Unser Team

Katja

Frerks

Leitung Stabsstelle Personalentwicklung

katja.frerks@desy.de

Nicole

Emden

Teamleitung Fortbildung

nicole.emden@desy.de

Melanie

Fatz

Assistenz Fortbildung

fortbildung@desy.de

Sabine

Hinz

Assistenz Fortbildung

fortbildung@desy.de

Dr. Anne

Freese

Dual Career Office

anne.freese@desy.de

Elisabeth

Fritschi

Referentin Personalentwicklung

elisabeth.fritschi@desy.de

Kaja

Winkelmann

Referentin Personalentwicklung

kaja.winkelmann@desy.de

Birgit

Hanßen

Projektassistenz COAST

Hamburg

birgit.hanssen@desy.de

Lia

Lang

Karriereberaterin COAST Zeuthen

Zeuthen

lia.lang@desy.de

Annette

Leemans

Karriereberaterin COAST HH

Hamburg

annette.leemans@desy.de