PE
PE

| HR Development

Our Team

HR Development

Our Team

Katja

Frerks

Co-Leader Human Resources Development

katja.frerks@desy.de

Vera

Petersen

Co-Leader Human Resources Development

vera.petersen@desy.de

Elisabeth

Fritschi

HR Development Expert

elisabeth.fritschi@desy.de

Kaja

Winkelmann

HR Development Expert

kaja.winkelmann@desy.de

Melanie

Fatz

Training organization

Hamburg

melanie.fatz@desy.de

Sabine

Hinz

Training organization

Hamburg

sabine.hinz@desy.de