PE
PE

| HR Development

Our Team

HR Development

Our Team

Katja

Frerks

Lead Human Resources Development Department

katja.frerks@desy.de

Nicole

Emden

Team Lead Education

nicole.emden@desy.de

Melanie

Fatz

Training organization

fortbildung@desy.de

Sabine

Hinz

Training organization

fortbildung@desy.de

Dr. Anne

Freese

Coordination Diversity&Inclusion Dual Career Office

anne.freese@desy.de

Birgit

Hanßen

Project assistant COAST

Hamburg

birgit.hanssen@desy.de

Lia

Lang

Career Counselor COAST Zeuthen

Zeuthen

lia.lang@desy.de

Annette

Leemans

Career Counselor COAST Hamburg

Hamburg

annette.leemans@desy.de

Laura

Ritter

Student Assistant

laura.ritter@desy.de