PE
PE

| HR Development

Our Team

HR Development

Our Team

Katja

Frerks

Co-Leader Human Resources Development

katja.frerks@desy.de

Vera

Petersen

Co-Leader Human Resources Development

vera.petersen@desy.de

Melanie

Fatz

Training organization

Hamburg

fortbildung@desy.de

Sabine

Hinz

Training organization

Hamburg

fortbildung@desy.de

Elisabeth

Fritschi

HR Development Expert

elisabeth.fritschi@desy.de

Kaja

Winkelmann

HR Development Expert

kaja.winkelmann@desy.de

Birgit

Hanßen

Project assistant COAST

Hamburg

birgit.hanssen@desy.de

Lia

Lang

Career Counselor COAST Zeuthen

Zeuthen

lia.lang@desy.de

Annette

Leemans

Career Counselor COAST Hamburg

Hamburg

annette.leemans@desy.de