PE
PE

| HR Development

Trainings

HR Development

Training for supervisors

Before the annual appraisal interviews take place, HR Development offers several training sessions for supervisors on the subject of "conducting employee conversations". According to the GBV, every leader who is new to this process must have attended a training course before starting the interviews. All other supervisors are of course also most welcome to take part in a training course to refresh and expand their knowledge on this topic.

Training for employees

All - especially new – employees also have the opportunity to take part in a training course in order to be well prepared for the annual appraisal interviews and to actively shape their own development.

Registration at: fortbildung@desy.de

Please indicate 1-2 alternative dates if possible.

Training Dates

Date

Language

Location

Target Group

Thursday, 13th June 2019

German

Hamburg

Leaders

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

German

Hamburg

Leaders

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

German

Hamburg

Employees

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

German

Hamburg

Leaders

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

German

Hamburg

Employees

Friday, 23rd August 2019

English

Hamburg

Leaders

Friday, 30th August 2019

English

Hamburg

Employees

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

German

Hamburg

Leaders

Thursday, 12th September 2019

German

Hamburg

Employees

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

German

Zeuthen

Leaders

Thursday, 19th September 2019

German

Zeuthen

Employees